PAGEMASTER-PHONEICON

42 Bedford Street, East Bridgewater MA

East Bridge Dental twitter logo-blue box facebook logo-blue
dentistryGeneral

Read our reviews!

"My new porcelain crowns are the best money I've spent in years! The color is so natural and the size and shape fit my facial features perfectly! Best of all, they are comfortable in my mouth. Gone are the days of hiding or disguising my smile."

 

– Suzanne, Middleboro

nav PAGEMASTER-NAV google widget 5-STARS

the cleaning

had a cleaning with a new hygenist. the method she used to scale was great. it was the least hurting cleaning I've had in a very long time

 

-Linda W.

5 days ago

4.5-STARS-badge

At East Bridgewater Dental we aim to give the best dental care to East Bridgewater, MA and the surrounding areas.

 

Years of quality service to East Bridgewater area residents and our convenient location, office hours and payment options make East Bridgewater Dental Care the best choice for your family's needs!

5-STARS

High-quality service, professional and friendly.

I always leave East Bridgewater Dental having confidence in their ability, attention to detail and genuine concern for my oral health. Dr. Barzi spent quite a bit of time with me reviewing the next involved steps in my upcoming procedures, including the step-by-step process and financial plan to get it all done. She was patient, informative and took her time to be sure that I understood everything. I never felt rushed. She really cares about her patients. I highly recommend Dr. Barzi and her team of professionals.

 

-Terry D.

1 month ago

5-STARS

Happy to be seen on short notice

If you have a temporary cap, never eat a caramel apple! Luckily I was able to get an appointment at the end of the day to take care of my problem. Dr. Barzi and her staff are always patient, kind and courteous. It is a great dental office.

 

-Loretta O.

3 months ago

5-STARS

Very nice,polite and professional.

 

-Debra W.

2 months ago

5-STARS

I always enjoy the friendliness and professionalism of the staff. I am qualified to have my teeth serviced by the VA but I choose to continue to use this facility due to the above. I do not have dental insurance but the pricing here is very affordable.

 

-Dick F.

5 months ago

1-STAR

Absolutely Horrible and Unprofessional

Same as several other reviews. Messed up billing and very unprofessional! Don't bother wasting your time or money!

 

-Toni D.

6 months ago

Response from EAST BRIDGEWATER DENTAL

Unfortunately we had to refer you out to another provider since we cannot provide sedation in our office. We understand this may be difficult after being with us for so many years, however we did the best we could do accommodate you and your family.

4-STARS

MIXUP IN BILLTHAT I PAID 2 WEEKS AGO! AFTER THEY CHECKED IT WAS RESOLVED. I OWED NOTHING!

 

-ROBERT T S.

7 months ago

4-STARS

Friendly and professional

On time and cleaning was done in 45 minutes. Fast and efficient.

 

-Debra W.

7 months ago

Response from EAST BRIDGEWATER DENTAL

Thank you, we are glad you enjoyed your visit!

1-STAR

Don't be fooled! This is a bad bad place

I just want to say how awful my experience has been here. Also, I'm almost certain all of these good reviews on this site are fakes posted by the office itself. I find it a little fishy this website (which just HAPPENS to be posted on the dentists main page) has 67 reviews... And most of them are 5 stars. Because if you look at more commonly used business review sites such as Yelp, google ratings, Facebook ratings you will see MULTIPLE people saying that she did a bad job, the office bills for incorrect services, the staff is rude.. And it goes on. Please- save yourself from this place, you will not regret it.

 

-Charlene C.

7 months ago

1-STAR

Unprofessional and rude

Just want to say I've never written a review of anywhere ever and probably won't ever anywhere else but this was THE WORST EXPERIENCE I need everyone to know and to not go here. I do not believe all these 5 star ratings on this site are real.. pretty sure the office made them up. It is now my mission to let the world know: DO NOT GO HERE- Dr. Barzi is rude, incredibly unprofessional and the office is a mess (papers are constantly "lost" and things are mysteriously billed wrong, no communication what so ever) She messed up on my sons filling, insurance says she has to fix it as its her fault or it would be illegal (I have documents to prove this) she was in my face saying she doesnt work for insurance and won't fix it unless I pay. She ended up bullying me into paying $50 to fix her mistake.

 

 

-Charlene C.

7 months ago

5-STARS

It is more like visiting family than seeing a dentist!! Love gong to East Bridgewater Dental!!

Always have a good experience there, my daughter loves going to see them, and has NEVER been afraid of going to the dentist since we started going there!!

 

-Marc B.

9 months ago

5-STARS

East Bridgewater Dental staff made what could have been a scary procedure a piece of cake

The staff handled our appointment perfectly. Friendly, informative, supportive and just amazing handling my kids' dental needs. Love that the staff knows kids so well, they are armed with an arsenal of video games and movies kids can watch on the ceiling mounted screen while they get their dental work done. My son hardly flinched while they did a corrective laser procedure. After my first visit last year I decided that this office would be taking care of my entire family. Honestly, their office isn't the flashiest, but the care is top notch.

 

-Lauren W.

9 months ago

5-STARS

High Quality

Very professional, very relaxing, and excellent service.

 

-Joellen K.

10 months ago

5-STARS

great staff

 

-Russell s.

11 months ago

5-STARS

Awesome Dentist and Staff

My whole family goes to East Bridgewater Dental. The staff is so helpful and always greet you with a smile. No matter what procedure I have had from cleanings, to fillings, crowns or now deep scaling they always make me fell comfortable and reassured. With my busy schedule sometimes I can't call until right before I need an appointment. They are flexible and usually fit me in within a couple of days. Before finding East Bridgewater Dental I went through four dentist and was actually afraid to go back after some bad experiences. When one of my teeth broke I didn't have a choice I had to go back. I am so thankful that I found this awesome dental office! My teeth need to be cared for besides the tooth brush and floss and now I'm glad it doesn't have to be scary either. Thank-you East Bridgewater Dental for my beautiful smile!

 

-April L.

11 months ago

5-STARS

Love Lori! She is honest and took care of my cleaning today. My teeth look and feel amazing!

 

-Lindsay L.

11 months ago

4-STARS

Service is good. Professional staff is friendly.

Cleaning went good. On time fast and professional.

 

-Chris M.

1 year ago

1-STAR

Not recommended

Not happy , I went there with 2 tooth aches and came home with 2 tooth aches. Did nothing for me!!!! Charged for emergency visit, when I just called and they told me to come in. Took x-rays and charged for them when I should have received full free mouth x- Ray with insurance. Acted as if they didn't care.

 

-Scott L.

1 year ago

5-STARS

Teeth Cleaning with Pam Brown

On my visit today, I was warmly welcomed by the new front desk girl and also, Jackie and Kristian both were very friendly. Pam once again did an outstanding job cleaning my teeth and also demonstrated to me again how to properly floss. She is terrific and very professional. Keep up the good work, all these young ladies deserve a big raise.

 

-Rita A.

1 year ago

5-STARS

Patient great with kids

Brought my 3 and 5 year olds in and the staff was great. Was a positive experience for all of us.

 

-Carol S.

1 year ago

5-STARS

Very nice and polite staff. The technician cleaning my teeth was very informative and knowledgable.She did a great job. Very satisfied. Thank you. Bob Coughlin

 

-Bob C.

1 year ago

4-STARS

I wished the hygienist took out her tooth! She was miserable crying saying it hurt all night ! Emma did pull out her tooth! Thank you!

 

-Donna L.

1 year ago

Response from EAST BRIDGEWATER DENTAL

Thank you for the kind review, we are glad you had a great experience.

Response from EAST BRIDGEWATER DENTAL

We're glad to hear that she was able to get it out on her own. Sometimes children will leave it hanging by a thread for weeks. The hygienist did all she could within her abilities, but we are glad it all worked out.

5-STARS

Crown complete

Crown complete. Took 15 Minutes to put in the finished crown. Excellent job looks and feels great. Thank you Kyle it was worth the wait. Thanks again.

 

-Chris M.

1 year ago

Response from EAST BRIDGEWATER DENTAL

You are very welcome, thank you for taking the time to leave a comment.

5-STARS

Back to normal

I feel badly about my previous review so I feel I have to do a second. After the last appt. I received a call apologizing for the delay and other issues. I felt this was an amazing thing to do that infeel other places wouldn't bother. The phone call left me speechless I was so surprised. Every consecutive visit had been like all the previous ones before. I had one bad experience but they have gone above and beyond to recify it. I would never left one time affect future times and continue to take my daughter who loves going there.

 

-Sue S.

1 year ago

Response from EAST BRIDGEWATER DENTAL

We really appreciate you giving us another chance. We will continue to give you the best and timely service we can.

5-STARS

My two oldest children have been going to East Bridgewater Dental for a few years now and are always treated wonderfully! My daughter Grace had her very first dental appt today. For a 3 year old sometimes you don't know what to expect but she did amazing.. Everyone over there made her feel like a big girl and very comfortable!! Would definitely recommend friends and family if they are looking for a great dentist.

 

-Jessica S.

1 year ago

Response from EAST BRIDGEWATER DENTAL

Thank you so much for the positive feedback!! It's always a pleasure treating your family.

5-STARS

Three specific reasons for visiting East Bridgewater Dental: 1) Hygienist and reception staff are true professionals. 2) Competitive pricing. 3) Promptness of scheduled appoinents. I would recommend this office to anyone.

 

-Richard F.

1 year ago

Response from EAST BRIDGEWATER DENTAL

Thank you so much for your review!!

1-STAR

Lousy. We were patients for a long time. The turnover rate, amount the staff/main dentist cared and overall attitude/feel has gone downhill significantly. My new dentist has found many errors they made and it's costing me money. I will NEVER return to East Bridgewater Dental.

 

-Alyson B.

1 year ago

Response from EAST BRIDGEWATER DENTAL

We are sorry to hear you had a bad experience.

5-STARS

Service was good

Crown. No pain. Took some time very thorough . Temp in back in a few weeks for finished crown. Would have been nice if the crown was done in one visit

 

-Chris M.

1 year ago

Response from EAST BRIDGEWATER DENTAL

We have our crowns fabricated at a very reputable dental lab, to ensure the best quality work for our patients. We know you will be happy with your final product. Thank you for the review.

5-STARS

Great Experience!

A few weeks ago on a Saturday night, I broke one of my back upper teeth. I called Dr. Barzi's office first thing Monday morning and I was blessed to get an appointment for a temporary fix that afternoon. Today I went for the temporary crown and it was painless! I had some anxiety at first, but Dr. Barzi and the other woman that worked with her on the procedure made me feel much more at ease. They are super nice, keep professionals who clearly care about a patient's comfort. They offered music which makes for a nice distraction. My experiences here have been great, and I no longer cringe at the thought of a dentist appointment. All of the staff here have been terrific! I'm very grateful - thank you!

 

-Jason T.

2 years ago

Response from EAST BRIDGEWATER DENTAL

Thank you for the wonderful review. We are glad you had a great experience with us.

5-STARS

Nice job

My experience was positive. Very friendly staff and informative. Made me feel at ease. Cleaning went well as did X-Rays. See youal in a couple weeks

 

-Chris M.

2 years ago

Response from EAST BRIDGEWATER DENTAL

Thank you!!

5-STARS

Excellent Service

All the people I dealt with were very nice and very knowledgeable. First time there. I am going to go back. All my concerns were addressed.

 

-Shelley T.

2 years ago

Response from EAST BRIDGEWATER DENTAL

Thank you, we are so glad you had a great visit.

5-STARS

Very comfortable about returning for dental appointments.

The receptionist at East Bridgewater Dental was very friendly and informative. Staff seemed to be professional and knowledgeable. From the initial exam and cleaning a dental plan was explained to us as to what treatment was needed. It was quite expensive, but an additional plan, more suitable to me, was explained and I will be able to follow it.

 

-Tom l.

2 years ago

5-STARS

use to dread the novacaine but this time it really wasn't so bad

had two teeth filled and before when I had novacaine it really bothered me. This time it wasn't bad and the teeth were filled quickly

 

-Linda W.

2 years ago

2-STARS

long wait time

Was very surprised we had to wait 30 minutes for my child to be seen. Very unusual. Also expected 900+ payment without warning. I'm divorced and she's on her dad's insurance. Its his responsibility. DonT know why you can't send a bill or inform prior to the visit a substantial bill is due.

 

-sue s.

2 years ago

Response from EAST BRIDGEWATER DENTAL

We apologize for your lengthy wait, we try our best to make sure patients are seen promptly at their scheduled times. We try to address all financial responsibilities prior to appointments, I am sorry this was overlooked this time. Will be more aware in the future, thank you for your feedback.

5-STARS

Great Staff

I'm on of those people who have a fear of going to a dentist. If you are too then this is a great place to go. From the moment I walked in the door the staff was friendly and pleasant. I was called to a room on my appt time. I stated my concerns of being uneasy when seeing a dentist. The hygienist, Joanna and Dr Barzi were so caring and understanding. I was completely put at ease. I will definitely be going back and have already recommended them to some friends. If your fearful of seeing a dentist this is the place for you!

 

-Cheryl P.

2 years ago

5-STARS

First Visit

My first visit to this dentist my recent checkup went well i loved the quickness of the scalings that I usually dread. Hoping my other visits go as well

 

-Linda W.

2 years ago

5-STARS

Always a great experience for my daughter!

 

-sue s.

2 years ago

5-STARS

My Recent Cleaning!

It was an excellent experience as always!

 

-Frank R.

2 years ago

Response from EAST BRIDGEWATER DENTAL

Thanks Frank!!

3-STARS

Quick clean

Felt kind of rushed. Even thought it was just a cleaning, my daughter didn't even get to see the dentist, only the hygienist.

 

-Katie A.

2 years ago

5-STARS

RECENT VISIT ON FRIDAY, MARCH 13TH

Pam was great, she does an outstanding job cleaning my teeth. Her humor helps me to relax and she is always upbeat. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK PAM!!!

 

-Rita A.

2 years ago

5-STARS

Kaiden's Appointment

This was my first time at your practice with Kaiden and I was very impressed with the patience and time taken with Kaiden. Thank you and look forward to seeing you soon.

 

-Denise B.

2 years ago

5-STARS

Great visit !!!!!!

 

-William O.

2 years ago

5-STARS

Very good

Very helpful and professional.

 

-Katy A.

2 years ago

5-STARS

Best Dentist around

 

-Lorraine F.

2 years ago

5-STARS

Long time patient

my husband and i have bee long time patients and wouldn't go anywhere else. if you have an emergency, they will find a way to get you in. i have facial nerve damage and they know how to work around it and let me know if a problem is my actual tooth or something else.

 

-alaura S.

2 years ago

5-STARS

Everything was great as it always is!!

 

-Marc B.

2 years ago

5-STARS

X-ray and cleaning

Very friendly great job cleaning my teeth I would recommend to friends

 

-Robert C.

2 years ago

5-STARS

Quick efficient treatment... Great communication from ghe hygienist as to what she was doing and what she saw. I didn't have to guess about what was happening...

 

-Jenn

2 years ago

5-STARS

exceeded my expectations

 

-Steve

2 years ago

5-STARS

As always the entire staff take very good care of my daughter as they do me.

 

-Marc Bloom

2 years ago

5-STARS

The staff and dentist were exceptionally nice and understanding of my issues today. They also provide care to my daughter! If you are looking for a nice practice with that friendly feeling.. This is your place!

 

-Scott Oliva

2 years ago

5-STARS

Dr. Barzi is a wonderful dentist and a great person. She cares deeply about her patients. I have always had phobia about dental work and this is the only office that I have been going to since she has been here about 10 years ago. I spend about 2 hours driving back and fort to office but it is absolutely worth it.

 

-AG

2 years ago

5-STARS

Everyone was extra friendly to my daughter and I. My daughter is 2 and is not afraid of the dentist ð???. Thanks!

 

-K. Smith

2 years ago

5-STARS

Always a great experience at East Bridgewater Dental. Thank you!

 

-Jennifer Ibbitson

2 years ago

5-STARS

As Always, Friendly staff and very professional!

 

-Jim Smith

2 years ago

5-STARS

Dr Jenn was wonderful, she put me at ease and was very professional. Dr Gloria, also took the time on Saturday to speak with me and reassure me that if I needed a root canal, it would not hurt. After Dr Jenn's exam it was determined that I did not need the root canal at this time. Thank you to both dentists and also to Karen at the front desk. Rita Akunevich

 

-Anonymous

2 years ago

4-STARS

We had a very satisfactory visit.

 

-Anonymous

2 years ago

4-STARS

We had a very satisfactory visit.

 

-Anonymous

2 years ago

4-STARS

We had a very satisfactory visit.

 

-Anonymous

2 years ago

4-STARS

We had a very satisfactory visit.

 

-Anonymous

2 years ago

4-STARS

They are very nice & kind when I bring my son in

 

-Christine

3 years ago

5-STARS

The staff at East Bridgewater Dental is wonderful! My family receives the best care and my questions and concerns are always addressed with compassion. Lisa does an amazing job with my preschooler, taking time to ease his anxiety about visiting the dentist. It's very much appreciated. Thank you!

 

-Jessica

3 years ago

5-STARS

Quick efficient appt for my daughter. The dentist brought me back and explained everything that she found.

 

-Anonymous

3 years ago

5-STARS

EB. Dental is always great and as always Lisa was great today

 

-mark

3 years ago

5-STARS

The service is fantastic, and everyone is so pleasant. I highly recommend to anyone.

 

-Just Jo

3 years ago

5-STARS

Dr. Barzi and her assistant were amazing with my daughter. She freaked a little when they did the numbing but they were very good and kind to her and me. They let her watch a movie of her choice and played with her and didn't give her any problems or me when she did act up a little! It is refreshing and amazing!

 

-RA

3 years ago

5-STARS

My 7 year old went in to get a cavity filled and he told me he was nervous but he said the person that brought him in to the chair made him feel comfortable and there was Xbox on the ceiling that was awesome.

 

-Tonya S

3 years ago

5-STARS

GOOD PROFESSIONAL SERVICE & GOOD LOOKING WOMEN!!! THANK YOU FOR A DELIGHTFUL MORNING! SEE YOU IN MAY. I CAN HARDLY WAIT!

 

-ROBERT T SHERMAN

3 years ago

5-STARS

The staff and Drs there are always helpful and very accommodating when making appointments or just in for the usual cleaning.

 

-Marc B.

3 years ago

5-STARS

Pablo says he thought it was a very good job and enjoyed his cleaning.

 

-Anonymous

3 years ago

5-STARS

She is a lovely person and a fantastic dentist.

 

-Anonymous

3 years ago

5-STARS

Good Morning, You have my email address for one of my Foster Children who have been reunified with his Dad, The Childs name is Kaiden Seldin and you should probably remove my email address from his records.

 

-Kathie Keith

3 years ago

5-STARS

Pam does a great job cleaning my teeth, and she explains everything she is doing. She is professional and courteous. Karen and Kristen are great and always helpful. Keep up the great work, and a big Thank You to all of you!

 

-Rita A

3 years ago

5-STARS

We have NEVER had a bad experience at E. Bridgewater Dental an highly recommend them to any family!! We do however miss Dr. M.

 

-Marc B.

3 years ago

5-STARS

Excellent visit. Couldn't ask for a better dental visit Bill OBrien

 

-Bill OBrien

3 years ago

5-STARS

Our son had an excellent experience @ your office, it was his first time getting a cavity filled & he didn't experience anything negative at all. Thanks do much! ð???ð???

 

-Erin Garofalo

3 years ago

5-STARS

Great, quick service today.

 

-cjd

3 years ago

Book an Appointment